NEMTP Executive Boards

Master Track XII

President: Rebecca Berry, DMD
Vice President: Rebecca D'Andrea, DDS
Secretary: Kristen Harvey, DDS, FAGD
Treasurer: Zachary Reagan, DMD
Speaker Coordinator: Mia Fitzgerald, DMD, FAGD 
Hotel Coordinator: Dean Chang, DMD, MAGD (co-director)
CE Coordinator: Mark Small, DMD, FAGD
Parliamentarian: John Lewis, DDS
Social Chair: Brenda Nishimura, DDS, FAGD

Co-Directors: Nicholas Roy, DMD, MAGD & Dean Chang, DMD, MAGD

Master Track XIII

President: Andrew Janiga, DMD, FAGD
Vice President: Luke Libby, DMD
Secretary: Alayna Mender, DMD
Treasurer: Tushin Shah, DDS
Speaker Coordinator: Brian Maguire, DMD, FAGD
Hotel Coordinator: Richard Dickinson, DMD, FAGD
CE Coordinator: Sarita Patel, DDS, FAGD
Parliamentarian: Jason Greenbaum, DMD
Social Chair: Wesley Mills, DMD

* Only dentists in the NEMTP are permitted to hold a position *

Contact Us

Send Us an Email